General Administration

 
The General Administration consisting of Establishment, Finance & Account, Store & Purchase sections, provides administrative supports to various activities of the Laboratory.

People Administration Telephone Email
B.D  Mahalik Controller of Administration (COA) 0674-237-9408/9501 bdmahalik@immt.res.in
B.C  Sahoo Administrative Officer (AO) 0674-237-9501 bcsahoo@immt.res.in
C.M Tudu Section Officer (GS-I) 0674-237-9175 cmtudu@immt.res.in
S. Jena Section Officer (EII & DDO) 0674-237-9403 shreenath@immt.res.in
F.M Das Section Officer (GS-II) 0674-237-9323 fmdas@immt.res.in
M.C Nayak Section Officer(Bills ) 0674-237-9485 mcnayak@immt.res.in
Finance & Accounts
D. Sethi Finance & Account Officer 0674-237-9510 dsethi@immt.res.in
Stores & Purchase
MS Ansari Stores & Purchase Officer (S&P) 0674-237-9513 msansari@immt.res.in
Transport
L.D. Bihari Sr.Technical Officer-1 0674-237-9478 lbihari@immt.res.in
Hindi Cell
T V. Raju Hindi Officer 0674-237-9387 raju_hindi@immt.res.in