The details of officers nominated to discharge different functions under RTI Act are as follows:


Officers nominated to discharge different functions.

Sl.No. Name of the Representative Represent the Cadre/ Group/ Grade Function Email Id Contact No
1 Dr. Satyajit Rath Sr. Scientist CPIO 9438115022
2 Dr. Syed Mohammed Mustakim Sr. Technical Officer - 1 APIO 9439190757
3 Shri. S.K. Pandey Sr. Technical Officer(3) Nodal Officer 9438149765
4 Dr. Snehasish Behera Pr. Scientist Pool of PIO 9437632369
5 Dr. P.K.Senapati Chief Scientist Transparency Officer 9437002838
6 Dr. Srikant Sharma Chief Scientist Appellate Authority 9437196458