Management Council

CHAIRMAN (Ex-Officio)
Er. S.K. Mishra
Acting Director
CSIR- Institute of Minerals & Materials Technology (IMMT)
Bhubaneswar- 751 013
Phone : 0674-256-7126
Fax : 0674-256-7160
Email : dir@immt.res.in
       santosh@immt.res.in  
MEMBERS SPECIAL INVITEE EX-OFFICIO MEMBER
Dr. K. Muralidharan
Director
CSIR- Central Glass & Ceramic Research Institute Kolkata
Director
CSIR- National Mtallurgical Laboratory
Jamshedpur
MEMBERS
Dr. Srikant Sharma
Chief Scientist and Head, R & D Planing
CSIR- Institute of Minerals & Materials Technology
Bhubaneswar - 751013
Phone : 0674-237-9370
Ext : (9367)
Email : srikant@immt.res.in
Dr. B.S. Jena
Senior Principal Scientist
CSIR- Institute of Minerals & Materials Technology
Bhubaneswar - 751013
Phone : 9437068807
Ext : (9533)
Email : bsjena@immt.res.in
Shri P.C. Beuria
Principal Scientist
CSIR- Institute of Minerals & Materials Technology
Bhubaneswar - 751013
Phone : 9437162430
Ext : (9340 / 9441)
Email : pcbeuria@immt.res.in
Dr. K. Jayasankar
Senior Scientist 
CSIR- Institute of Minerals & Materials Technology
Bhubaneswar - 751013
Phone : 9778060563
Ext : (9377)
Email : jayasankar@immt.res.in
Dr.(Ms.) Dipti Prakasini Das 
Scientist
CSIR- Institute of Minerals & Materials Technology
Bhubaneswar - 751013
Phone : 0674-237-9361
Ext : (9361)
Email : diptidas@immt.res.in
Dr. T.P Rath
Superintending Engineer
CSIR- Institute of Minerals & Materials Technology
Bhubaneswar - 751013
Phone : 0674-237-9213 / 9437697213
Ext : (9477)
Email : tprath@immt.res.in  
Shri Duryodhan Sethi
Finance & Accounts Officer
CSIR- Institute of Minerals & Materials Technology
Bhubaneswar
Phone : 9439493030
Ext : (9510)
Email : dsethi@immt.res.in
Shri B D Mahalik   
Controller of Administration
CSIR- Institute of Minerals & Materials Technology (IMMT) 
Bhubaneswar- 751 013
Phone : -
Ext : (9408)
Email : bdmahalik@immt.res.in