Management Council

Chairman
Dr. Suddhasatwa Basu
Director
CSIR- Institute of Minerals & Materials Technology (IMMT)
Bhubaneswar- 751 013
Phone : 0674-237-9400
Fax : 0674-256-7160
Email : dir@immt.res.in, sbasu@immt.res.in
Members
Dr. Avinash Kumar Srivastava
Director
CSIR-AMPRI
Bhopal
Shri Santosh Kumar Mishra
Chief Scientist
CSIR- Institute of Minerals & Materials Technology (IMMT)
Bhubaneswar- 751 013
Phone : 0674-237-9160
Email : santosh@immt.res.in
Dr. B. Bhoi
Chief Scientist
CSIR- Institute of Minerals & Materials Technology (IMMT)
Bhubaneswar- 751 013
Phone : 0674-237-9239
Email : bbhoi@immt.res.in
Dr. K. Sanjay
Senior Principal Scientist
CSIR- Institute of Minerals & Materials Technology (IMMT)
Bhubaneswar- 751 013
Phone : 0674-237-9426
Email : ksanjay@immt.res.in
Dr. Y.S. Chaudhary
Senior Scientist
CSIR- Institute of Minerals & Materials Technology (IMMT)
Bhubaneswar- 751 013
Phone : 0674-237-9248
Email : yschaudhary@immt.res.in
Dr. Manju Unnikrishnan
Scientist
CSIR- Institute of Minerals & Materials Technology (IMMT)
Bhubaneswar- 751 013
Email : manju@immt.res.in
Shri H.K. Mishra
S.E. (Civil)
CSIR- Institute of Minerals & Materials Technology (IMMT)
Bhubaneswar- 751 013
Phone : 0674-237-9214
Email : hkmishra@immt.res.in
FAO
CSIR- Institute of Minerals & Materials Technology (IMMT)
Bhubaneswar- 751 013
Member Secretary
COA/AO
CSIR- Institute of Minerals & Materials Technology (IMMT)
Bhubaneswar- 751 013
Bhubaneswar Area Scientific Events