Engineering Services


The Engineering Services Cell (ESC) coordinates the Civil Engineering, Electrical, Telecommunication and General Maintenance activities of the laboratory building and staff quarters of IMMT. The main functions of ESC are to take up

 Evaluation of low grade ores and minerals to develop suitable flow sheets. 

 Installation and maintenance of water supply systems

 Carpentry and painting work

 Electrical fittings in the buildings and street lighting within the campus

 IMaintenance of AC plants, ACs, Generators, Water coolers and refrigerators

 General laboratory maintenance and maintenance of auditorium, meeting halls, conference rooms, etc.

 Reprographic work for the staff

 
Landscaping and periphery maintenance

 Maintenence of EPBAX and intercom systems.


People Cells Telephone Email
Er. H.K. Mishra S.E. (Civil) & Head ESD 9214 hkmishra@immt.res.in
Electrical Maintenance
Er. K.B. Behera Exe. Engineer(Electrical) 9412 kbbehera@immt.res.in
Er. G. K. Samal J.E (Electrical) 9412 girish@immt.res.in
Mr. Ashok Kumar Behera Sr. Technician-2 9247 akbehera@immt.res.in
Mr. B.C Patra
Technician-1 9247 bpatra@immt.res.in
Mr. Santosh Kisan
Technician-1 9311 skisan@immt.res.in
Mr. Bibhuprasad Mahapatra
Technician-1 9166 bmohapatra@immt.res.in
Mr. Bihari Pradhan
Lab Asst. 9166 bpradhan@immt.res.in
Mr. N Mohanty
Lab Asst. 9247  
Mr. Rajkishor Sahoo
Lab Asst. 9247 rksahoo@immt.res.in
Mr. Lal Prasad
Lab Asst. 9311 lalprasad@immt.res.in
Civil Maintainance
Er. M.K. Sahoo Asst. Engineer (Civil) 9424 mksahoo@immt.res.in
Er. D.R. Nayak Asst. Engineer (Civil) 9321 diptiranjan@immt.res.in
Er. A.K Rath Asst. Engineer (Civil) 9169 akrath@immt.res.in
Mr. J.D Parija Sr. Tech-II 9391 jparija@immt.res.in
Mr. S.C Dash Asst. Gr.I 9223 scdash@immt.res.in
Mr. J Behera Tech-I 9391 jbehera@immt.res.in
Mr. K.K. Barik Tech-I 9245 kkbarik@immt.res.in
Mr. Y. P. Rao Lab Asst. 9391 yprao@immt.res.in
Mr. S. Behera Lab Asst. 9391 sudhakar@immt.res.in
Mr. K.C. Jena Lab Asst. 9245 kcjena@immt.res.in
Mr. B. Ojha Lab. Attandant(I) 9245 brundaban@immt.res.in
Mr. D.D. Parida Lab. Attandant(I) 9391 ddparida@immt.res.in
Mr. B.B. Pani Lab. Attandant(I) 9237 bbpani@immt.res.in
Mr. C.D. Bhoi Lab. Attandant(I) 9391 chakradhar@immt.res.in
Telephone Maintenance
Er. G. K. Samal J.E (Electrical) 9412 girish@immt.res.in
Mr. S.K. Panda Technician(I) 9229 skpanda@immt.res.in
Mr. Binod Jena Lab. Attandant(I) 9499 binod@immt.res.in
Laboratory Maintenance(House Keeping & Lab)
Er. D.R. Nayak Asst. Engineer (Civil) 9321 diptiranjan@immt.res.in
Mr. Ranjit Sahoo Technician(I) 9442 ranajit@immt.res.in
Visual Maintenance(Aircondition & Audio)
Er. G. K. Samal J.E (Electrical) 9412 girish@immt.res.in
Mr. S.K. Panda Technician(I) 9229 skpanda@immt.res.in
Mr. Ranjit Sahoo Technician(I) 9442 ranajit@immt.res.in

 
IMMT IMMT
Bhubaneswar Area Scientific Events
IMMT   IMMT