Contact Us

DIRECTOR OFFICE

Prof. Suddhasatwa Basu
Director
CSIR- Institute of Minerals and Materials Technology ( Formerly Regional Research Laboratory)
Council of Scientific & Industrial Research
Bhubaneswar - 751 013, Odisha, INDIA
FAX: 91-674-2567160
Telephone : +91-674-256-7126, +91-674-237-9401
Email: dir@immt.res.in

Contact Private Secretary:
Mr. C.S. Pattanaik
Telephone : +91-674-256-7126 , +91-674-237-9401
Ext.: 9401
Email: cspattnaik@immt.res.in
Protocol Officer & Public Relation Officer:
Mr. Bibhudatta Pradhan
Telephone : +91-674-237-9363
Mob.: 9437044378 
Email: bibhudatta@immt.res.in
Mr. D.K. Tudu
Telephone : +91-674-237-9159
Ext.: 9159
Email: dktudu@immt.res.in

 

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

Shri. Santosh Kumar Mishra
Business Development Officer
CSIR- Institute of Minerals and Materials Technology ( Formerly Regional Research Laboratory)
Council of Scientific & Industrial Research
Bhubaneswar - 751 013, Odisha, INDIA
Telephone : +91-674-237-9160
Email: santosh@immt.res.in

ADMINISTRATION
Controller of Administration (COA)
Mr. B. C. Sahoo
Telephone : + 0674-2379501
Ext.: 9501
Email: bcsahoo@immt.res.in
FINANCE & ACCOUNTS OFFICER
Mr. D. Sethi
Telephone : +91-674-237-9510 , Fax: +91-674-256-7750
Ext.: 9510
Email: dsethi@immt.res.in
Mr. Kolla Ramesh
Telephone : +91-674-237-9341
Ext.: 9341
Email: ramesh@immt.res.in
STORES & PURCHASE OFFICER
Mr. MS Ansari
Telephone : +91-674-237-9513 , Fax: +91-674-256-7846
Ext.: 9513
Email: msansari@immt.res.in
COMPUTER NETWORKING & eMANAGEMENT
Dr. Satyajit Rath
Telephone : +91-674-237-9464  
Ext.: 9464 
Email: satya@immt.res.in
HRD
Dr. (Mrs.) Kadambini Sarangi, Chairperson
Telephone : +91-674-237-9208  
Ext.: 9208
Email:ksarangi@immt.res.in
Shri Ajit Dash, Convenor
Telephone : +91-674-237-9146
Ext.: 9146
Email: ajitdash@immt.res.in
R & D PLANNING
Dr. S. Sharma
Telephone : +91-674-237-9367
Ext.: 9367
Email: srikant@immt.res.in
RTI
Dr. Satyajit Rath, CPIO
Telephone : +91-674-237-9464
Mob.: 9438115022
Email: satya@immt.res.in
Mr. S. K. Pandey, Nodal Officer
Telephone : +91-674-237-9471
Mob.: 9438149765
Email: skpandey@immt.res.in
Dr. Syed Mohammed Mustakim, APIO
Telephone : +91-674-2379402
Mob.: 9439190757
Email: mustakim@immt.res.in
Mr. Snehasis Behera, Pool of PIO
Telephone : +91-674-256-7678
Mob.: 9437632369
Email: sbehera@immt.res.in
Dr. S. Sharma,FAA
Telephone : +91-674-237-9367
Ext.: 9367
Email: srikant@immt.res.in
Dr. C. R. Panda, Transparency Officer
Telephone : +91-674-237-9304
Mob.: 9437366103
Email: crpanda@immt.res.in
GUEST HOUSE
Mr. Balaji Umapathi
Mob.: +91-7735849789
Email: balaji@immt.res.in
Mr. Rahul Kumar Soni
Mob.: 9479058522
Email: rahulsoni@immt.res.in
SECURITY
Mr. U.C. Mishra, Security-in-Charge
Telephone : +91-674-237-9430
Mobile: 9937868571 
Email: ucmishra@immt.res.in

Bhubaneswar Area Scientific Events