Contact Us

CSIR- IMMT Directory, to view click here.

DIRECTOR OFFICE

The Director
CSIR- Institute of Minerals and Materials Technology ( Formerly Regional Research Laboratory)
Council of Scientific & Industrial Research
Bhubaneswar - 751 013, Odisha, INDIA
FAX: 91-674-256716 0
Telephone : +91-674-256-7126, +91-674-237-9401
Email: dir@immt.res.in
 

Scientist-In-Charge (Admin.):
Mr. S.K. Mishra
Telephone : +91-674-237-9160
Ext.: 9160
Email: santosh@immt.res.in
Protocol Officer:
Mr. Bibhudatta Pradhan
Telephone : +91-674-237-9363
Mob.: 9437044378 
Email: bibhudatta@immt.res.in
Contact Private Secretary:
Mr. C.S. Pattanaik
Telephone : +91-674-256-7126 , +91-674-237-9401
Ext.: 9401
Email: cspattnaik@immt.res.in
Mr. D.K. Tudu
Telephone : +91-674-237-9159
Ext.: 9159
Email: dktudu@immt.res.in

 

ADMINISTRATION
Controller of Administration (COA)
Mr. B. D. Mahalik
Telephone : + 0674-2567066/2379501
Fax : 0674-2567637
Ext.: 9408
Email: bdmahalik@immt.res.in
Administration Officer (AO)
Mr. B. C. Sahoo
Telephone : 0674-2379501
Email: bcsahoo@immt.res.in

 

FINANCE & ACCOUNTS OFFICER
Mr. D. Sethi
Telephone : +91-674-237-9510 , Fax: +91-674-256-7750
Ext.: 9510
Email: dsethi@immt.res.in
 
STORES & PURCHASE OFFICER
Mr. A. K. Dash Choudhury
Telephone : +91-674-237-9513 , Fax: +91-674-256-7846
Ext.: 9513
Email: anil@immt.res.in
 
COMPUTER NETWORKING & eMANAGEMENT
Dr. D. P. Sandha
Telephone : +91-674-237-9470
Ext.: 9470
Email: dpsandha@immt.res.in
Mr. S. Rath
Telephone : +91-674-237-9464
Ext.: 9464
Email: satya@immt.res.in
Mr. S. K. Pandey
Telephone : +91-674-237-9471
Ext.: 9471
Email: skpandey@immt.res.in
 
HRD
Dr. (Mrs.) Kadambini Sarangi, Chairperson
Telephone : +91-674-237-9208  
Ext.: 9208
Email:ksarangi@immt.res.in
Shri Ajit Dash, Convenor
Telephone : +91-674-237-9146
Ext.: 9146
Email: ajitdash@immt.res.in
R & D PLANNING
Dr. S. Sharma
Telephone : +91-674-237-9367
Ext.: 9367
Email: srikant@immt.res.in
RTI
Mr. S. Rath, CPIO
Telephone : +91-674-237-9464
Mob.: 9438115022
Email: satya@immt.res.in
Dr. D. P. Sandha, APIO
Telephone : +91-674-237-9470
Mob.: 9437386606
Email: dpsandha@immt.res.in
Mr. Snehasis Behera, Pool of PIO
Telephone : +91-674-256-7678
Mob.: 9437632369
Email: sbehera@immt.res.in
Mr. S. K. Pandey, Nodal Officer
Telephone : +91-674-237-9471
Mob.: 9438149765
Email: skpandey@immt.res.in
Dr. C. R. Panda, Transparency Officer
Telephone : +91-674-237-9304
Mob.: 9437366103
Email: crpanda@immt.res.in
Er. Santosh Kumar Mishra, FAA
Telephone : +91-674-237-9160
Mob.: 9437406756
Email: santosh@immt.res.in
 
GUEST HOUSE
Mr.  Shreenath Jena
Telephone : +91-674 – 2379175 , Mob: 9437463774
Guest House: +91-674-237-9418    Ext: 9403
VIP Room -I: 0674-237-9300
VIP Room -II: 0674-237-9301
Email: guesthouse@immt.res.in / shreenath@immt.res.in
Click To View: Requisition Form & Guidelines 
SECURITY
Mr. U.C. Mishra, Security-in-Charge
Telephone : +91-674-237-9430
Mobile: 9937868571 
Email: ucmishra@immt.res.in